Recently research has shown that business meetings and trainings are increasingly taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Lastly research has demonstrated that business joining and training are growly taking platform online. However, in my opinion, the advantages are more prevalent than the disadvantages. In this essay I will point out the most evident outcomes of this issue.

To begin with, there are many advantages which are offered to the people while joining on online. Firstly, it often seen that nowadays online platforms develop in the world day by day. Secondly, people added online working through business and they are interested learn training about networking. For example, people can be earns easily from online places such as websites, apps, freelancers, fivers, or others activities. Therefore, it is working from at home use networking on computers, laptops, mobiles.

On the flip side, the issue also triggers some disadvantages. It is observe that before without online platform, people do not communications easily with others. Therefore, people experience have not business meeting and training. For example, 80% of report published unsuccessful due to experience and online platform. Conversely, people interested to online. These people take training networking because business marketing development in the world. Moreover, person may become able to online platform and met training. However, I personally believe that these advantages can easy be overlooked by looking into the dis advantages.

In conclusion, to ensure a progressive setting, both the advantages and the disadvantages must be taken into account. Since, according to me, the advantages are dominant it may not worth to put our individuals’ attention towards its other side.