Recycling is an important part of protecting the environment. Why is this? How could more people be encouraged to recycle?

Nowadays, environmental problen is getting significantly worse and worse. Recycling is a key factor to maitain today’s environment. I will share the reason and the way of suggesttion to recycle.

To begin with, the environment of the Earth is theretened by human’s trush. It is significantly increasing according to human populasion explosion and we have started to throw them away to forest and sea. Needless to say, that leads to water pollusion and destroy habitat of a lot of species of wildlife. One of the measurement of this global issue is recycling. As you know, recycling can replace trash to another new things. For example, new garment and bags can be generated by abandoned bottles and cans. This is a remarkable technology. By recycling, we can make reduce the amount of garbage and do not have to get ingredients to produce new one.

However, we have not proceeded with recycling so far because there is a lack of awareness about separating garbage. In order to improve our awareness, I suggest to intoroduce classes in paricular recycle to elementary school program obligatorily. In fact, most elementary school take a long time to learn about environment in Japan. If a lot of children have a knowledge at early stage, it can make a conrtibution to reduce gabage.

In conclusion, recycling is easily accessible to everyone and essencial for protect our environment. I believe that Introducing course in terms of recycle to educational program is the best way to enhance consciousness. We have to take the initiative to adress it for ourselves and the next generations.