Recycling is an important part of protecting the environment. Why is this? How could more people be encouraged to recycle?

The most significant and important action toward protection of Earth is recycling.This essay will discuss that recycling is the most convenient option in protecting the environment and government can encourage more people to take actions by offering financial rewards.

Concerns about environmental issues are rising in the last few decades as it directly affects on human health. One possible and convenient solution to these problems would be recycling, which is affordable and available for everyone. For instance, citizens of the United Kingdom recycled more than thousand plastic bottles, which is considerably affected and boosted the country’s ecology. That is to say, by doing simple actions toward planet people can prevent such problems as pollution, or even climate change.

Firstly, preventing environmental problems might be challengeable to everyone; however, governments should encourage local residents to take actions. The most viable solution would be offering extra payments such as bonuses. Financial support would definitely encourage citizens to recycle more. For example, significant investments in the United Kingdom led to their citizens to recycle more litters. As a result, more than hundred cans have been recycling each year in the country. So that, by offering insentives, more and more people will act.

In conclusion, recycling litters are beneficial as it can help to protect the environment. This essay discussed that recycling remained as the most adequate and effective way in protecting the planet. Similarly, by offering incentives, such as extra payments and bonuses, governments can encourage more people to take appropriate actions.