Remote work has become increasingly common in recent years. Some argue this impairs work habits generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days work from home started to be more popular. Some people have the opinion that due to this impairs work habits generally. Wishlist I agree with this outlook, there are alternative approaches that should not be dismissed, namely it is a really good decision for people with limited abilities or for single parents.

The first approach is how remote work can help people with limited abilities. People in wheelchairs have no chance to go for an office and work like other people. So for them work at home is truly saving. They can work at home and communicate with other staff. For an cooperator it is a not big problem that their employees sit at home and work. However, sometimes it is also can be that people that work at home can do their business more higher quality and more quickly that society that are sitting at office and it is all only because workers from home no need to go home. They can work while other staff need to go home and take time for that.

The second approach is about a single parents. They cannot have anyone to babysit their baby. In recent times, it is a very popular problem. Sometimes, parent cannot allocate money for a private kindergarten or other typical place for a toddler, so single parents need to be at home and sit with their kid. Due to remote home parent can at the same time to work and keep an eye on their kid. Therefore, a work from home can make their life more simplified.

Ultimately, remote work a really good chance for a society with limited abilities or a single parents to do their business and feel comfortable. Every entrepreneur should to think about every their employees and about their needs.