Remote work has become increasingly common in recent years. Some argue this impairs work habits generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, online working is playing an ever-increasing role because of the rapid development of technology, while others assume it has adverse effects in our lives. I completely agree with former opinion, and this essay will discuss firstly the rise of and secondly the better balance between work and personal life.

Firstly, working from home contributes to well-being of individual. If people have home-based work, it will likely to increase their concentration better. For example, people do not have to spend hours traveling to office and getting back home, which really saves valuable time and energy. Consequently, it not only avoids time-consuming, but also economizes the fear that people spend every day. This definitely shows that telecommuting positively influences on our focusing at work without any distractions.

Secondly, remote work enhances work-life balance. Flexible working hours at home aids to maintain family bond and the physical well-being of individuals. A prime example is that people could have much free time, could be with their loved ones and engage in physical activities. Subsequently, such a healthy balance between work and private life leads to productive work and long-term motivation.

In conclusion, online work is likely to impact on people in a good way because of increase of focus on work and work-life balance. Despite its negative effect, telecommuting is the best way to work productively and efficiently