Remote work has become increasingly common in recent years. Some argue this impairs work habits generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a heated debate among individuals in terms of working online as it becoming common. Vast majority of people firmly believe that it will negatively effect to the occupational habits. The author is partly side with this conception due to the reasons that will be discussed below.

On the one hand, there are numerous strong arguments that can advocate for this view. One of them is that this development weaken the dicipline in the workplaces. As, the regulations can be easily broken by geting up late as well as geting distructed by their family or social media while the working hours, as the result of lack of supervision. As a matter of fact that myrid people worldwide are suffering from distruction from modern devices and social media such as Instagram, Facebook and Twitter, it is highly possible to lose concentration while working by surfing the internet. Consequently, such kind of occassions can lead to job dismission.

However, this trend involves some significant merits which can outweigh the drawbacks. For instance, it assists people with becoming tech-literate that is one of the crucial aspect of modern life. Since, after the digital age, the ability of utilizing modern appliences started playing an essential position in mankinds life. Indeed, employee who works through internet have a high potential to become tech-savy, as they allocate substantial volume of their time to work in front of digital tools. Thus, it can provide with both professional and personal advancement.

Overall, although there are some demerits, the advantages slightly surpass the negative sides. Because it is vital to work with the help of electronic gadgets in this modern hectic life.