Research shows that increasing numbers of people are now living in mega-cities: cities of more than 20 million inhabitants.

According to statistics, over the last days, the quantity of people living in the mega cities are growing up significantly

On the one hand, although mega-cities are full of a variety of job in order to earn money, staying in the big cities has some drawbacks for not only government, but also population. First of all, selection of inhabiting in the metropolises polis cause to be bottleneck traffic on the street as well as markets due to huge amount of people with their actions. Unless authorities organize some meaningful measures for people who reside in megapolises, there will be problems for them such as rules and laws. For example, dropping litter anywhere in the megapolises, whereas no one don’t pay attention to throw litter and trash on the side of the street or elsewhere in countryside.

On the other hand, due to low salary and a few range of jobs with unfavorable conditions, people find life in megacities good location as there are a several of facilities just like parks and entertainment places so as to relax, shopping centers so as to purchase something such as groceries, clothes, and households, which these locations are not far from apartment. One of the main benefits in staying big cities is to enhance exchanging income with commercial sale. If a number of individuals living in these kinds of cities are enough to set up their own business, the rank of cities can be a quite higher level than those of the rest of cities. On top of that, a huge amount of individuals inhabiting in these locations can decorate the life of cities with their actions during especially the night time.

In conclusion, if people who want to live in the mega-cities have got any plans or future aims in order to improve their lifestyle as well as city’s one, their approaches can be beneficial way to be residents of the metropolis.