Research shows that increasing numbers of people are now living in mega-cities: cities of more than 20 million inhabitants.

According to the scientists research, it shows that more and more individuals are now inhabiting in mega-cities, and these cities contains about 20 million people, I strongly believe it is a negative development.

Firstly, that crowded areas often require good infrastructure, cutting-edge technologies, large scale melas supplement and so on, while these condition lead to the population growth, and different polution problems like vehicles. One clear example is that Tashkent the capital of Uzbekistan. It’s population often struggle from different issues such as air pollution, hot water, and electricity during the winter and also this city governments struggle from these supplements. These situtions are able to impact life quality, and I think urban residents are likely to face differnt taxing due to more problems.

According to the garbage, this is another issue. Urban individuals consumes more meals, and truly these inhabitants emitted different kinds of garbage, and cities rubbishes are able to impact soil quality. Research show that according to recent decades, soil has been damaged by plastic pieces, and even these plastics comes to our foods. More oceans is now suffering from plastic bottels. Even that sea creatures foced to the different problems even death. Individuals do not understand affect their rate of life, and these conditions can impact both environment and standart of individuals life, so that more problems can lead to the crisis.

To conclude, the rapid urbanization and growth of mega-cities present significant

challenges, and it can negatively impact our life, so these difficulties can disrupt life-balance.