Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities What is the cause of this? What can be done?

Health and fitness is the key to a long, active and enjoyable life. However most people have already involved in bad activities which can lead to health issues. This essay will first discuss how unhealthy activities become engaged in peoples life and causes of this growing problem and then outline how physical activities and mental well-being is the most viable solutions.

The main reason why a lot of people are engaged in bad activities is that they laziness and interest. For instance smoking and excessive alcohol consumption. This can be the most popular problem across the teenagers. Smoking is one of the reasons with can lead to cancer and people involved this habits because of their interests or personal problems for example stress or anxiety.

The best solution to this problem is parents or government must control or ban teenagers and others smoking and alcohol consumption. Regular exercise is one of the most powerful ways to maintain health. Activities such as running, swimming, cycling and even walking can improve health and engaging activities like meditation, yoga or even simple deep-breathing exercises can reduce stress and anxiety.

In conclusion, the activities we choose each day can have effects on our health. Doing beneficial practices such as exercise and mental well-being. Conversely, minimizing or eliminating harmful behaviours like smoking and alcohol misuse is crucial. Small daily changes leading to a balanced and healthy lifestyle.