Research suggests that the majority of criminals who were sent to prison would commit crimes when set free. What do you think of this case? What is to be done to solve this problem?

There is certain research showing that the most offenders tend to break laws again after being free from prison. In this essay I will further discuss some factors for this phenomenon, and provide several approaches to solve it.

There are some reasons that can be mentioned for re-offending in criminals who are released from prison. First of all, due to the lack of working skills and qualifications, it is hard for criminals to apply for adequate jobs, which prevents them from applying for adequate jobs. To clarify, the majority of free offenders are rejected by companies and businesses by their professional factors, so they only can be manual laborers with an insufficient salary, which requires them to commit crime to meet their basic life purposes like food or shelter. Furthermore, according to a recent report, a huge number of villains said that they find a lot of difficulty in reintegration with society after being free. As a result, they have a tendency to break rules to come back to prison life.

However, some approaches should be implemented to decrease the re-committing rate in offenders. Firstly, in the mordens world, it is necessary for the authority to establish vocational courses in prisons, which can provide lawbreakers certain experiences such as office skills, which would meet the requirement of a job in the future. The governments can organize several campaigns for criminals to participate in some voluntary activities, which facilitate for them chances to socialize with others to more easily reintegrate the community.

In conclusion, some reasons like financial pressure or difficulty in reintegration can put ex-criminals at risk of committing crime again, so the government should establish certain campaigns and classes in the prisons to address it.