Rich countries give poor countries money, but the starvation still exists, what are the reasons for it?

Nowadays rich countries give money to poorer countries, however we still see the majority of countries suffering from poverty, starvation and diseases. I believe that other methods should be acquired.

Firstly, by helping others financially, you will not solve their problems. The country may be spending that on making the marvellous views or a new museum, building, office and everything tourists need for a nice holiday. Most of the countries will not care for the suffering people on the streets and they will ignore them as much as possible. The government will only care for solving their problems and do what they like to do.

Secondly, we can look at the case differently. The reason for poverty in the country may not always necesseraly be government’s fault. In today’s fast-paced world people are lazy, they do not like to work and do nothing with their life. Most of the times you will see a bum on the street and get to know his story, you will realize that the reason he is on the streets is because of his own laziness. In addition, because of the students nowadays do not study well and get bad grades they most likely end up like the bum on the street.

In conclusion, talking from my percpective, I do not think that money is the problem, the real problem that people are trying to ignore is the laziness of people, the way they are not trying the get out of their comfort zone. If we really want to change something in the world and live a rich life we must work for it.