Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We normally come across many instances ,where developed nations often provide financial aid to undeveloped countries, however this does not solve their financial crisis. Therefore, rather than providing with financial support ,developed nations should also provide other types of support to the undeveloped nations .I ,partially agree, developed nations rather than providing direct financial support ,should try to make the undeveloped nations more self sufficient. However there are certain nations which require a push.

Primarily, rather than providing with direct financial support to the undeveloped countries ,they can educate the developing countries on how to be self sufficient. They can educate them on, how to manage their finances ,human resources and other resources. This will help them to solve their financial crisis permanently ,in contrast if we provide them the direct financial aid it will only solve the problem temporarily. This is the best help that the developed nations can provide to the undeveloped nations.

However, there are certain countries who need that extra push which can help them to solve their issues. Because these are the nations where the conditions are so harsh that they do not even have enough food to eat because they spent their nations budget completely on developing the army. Hence , by providing the financial aid as well as providing the necessary education ,on how to manage the nations resources, these nations can also flourish ending their financial crisis.

In conclusion, we normally come across many instances ,where developed nations often provide financial aid to undeveloped countries, however this does not solve their financial crisis. Therefore ,rather than providing with financial support ,developed nations should also provide other types of support ,to the undeveloped nations. Developed nations rather than providing direct financial support ,should try to make the undeveloped nations more self sufficient. However there are certain nations which require a push. So ,in addition to providing financial aid ,they should also be provided with the education, to make their nations flourish as the developed nations are.