Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. Do you agree or disagree?

some people hold the opinion that rich countries should not depend on workers from poon countries. However, I believed that the rich countries should employ laborens from poor countries as this is not only beneficial for the developed countries but also the poor countries and their workers.

There are many benefits of hiring skilled wonken from poor countries, Firstly, the migrand workers beaing their entrepeneurial and cost-effective methods with them to rich countries, benefiting their economies immensely. Secondly, many developed countries ane facing a skilled labourn shortage and hiring employee from developing countries is the only way to save the in economy from recession.

Developing countries also reap the benefits when openness to foreign employment is embraced. When rich countrines require skilled labour from developing countries, a demon demand is created in these poor countries, which leads to development of their internal infrastructure such as good educational institutes. For example, when many IT professionals were shined by the United States in the late 20th century, there was a big growth in the Bangladesh tech-related education sector. Finally, migration benefits the skilled workers and their

families as well. To begin with, in their home countries, their skills ane wasted due to lack of job opportunity. For instance, a young man in a rural area of Bangladesh might graduate with a degree in computerr science, but due to a lake fo tech companies in the region, he end up working as a shop assistant. This shows Liow valuable skills are wasted because of limited Job opportunities. On the countrysin developed countries, they are not only abe to find a suitable Jobs but also earn enough to send some of their earning back to their families.

In conclusion, rich countries should employ skilled labour from poor countries as both these countries and the workers are benefitted and it is a win-win sd situation for all.