Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. Do you agree or disagree?

It is admittedly true that nowadays rich countries are highly recommended cheap imported labor to increase their profit margin. However, poor countries need to their skilled workers for their nation. I disagree with this proposal and will prove my stand with logical explanation in the following paragraph.

There are several reasons why it should obligatory for rich countries to employ skilled labor from poor countries. First of all, not all skilled workers have financial ability to afford the living standard of their families and communities. To maintain their basic needs such as food, rent, medicine, homes, and study costs, they are migrating to richer countries. They send remittance back to their home countries, which develop their country’s economic level. Another point is that richer countries not only provide better career opportunities and higher salaries for workers, but also they arrange advanced training for skilled workers so that they can attain more advanced knowledge about their work. Finally, there are opportunities for individuals to enhance skills and creativity, which they can later use to benefit their home countries if they return.

Therefore, migration also has another interesting benefit for workers. Firstly, promotes technology exchange such as innovative ideas, techniques, and practices to their home countries. Secondly, although workers of poor countries have skills, knowledge, etc., still they cannot utilize their skills and knowledge for lack of infrastructure, resources, and opportunities. As a result, they migrate from home countries to richer countries.

In conclusion, migrating is a good way to improve global economic growth and creates opportunities from their home countries to benefit industry.