Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, wealthy states always open their doors for skilled employees. It is controversial whether competent laborers should stay in the same poor country where they were born or move to developed countries for better opportunities. Few say that since underdeveloped countries need more workers in order to progress, rich countries should not hire labor from these countries. I disagree with this notion and will support my point in the further paragraphs.

First and foremost, the wages for professional jobs are very low in inferior states as compared to deep-pocket states. Individuals can earn much better in good countries. A good example is that a software engineer in Pakistan hardly earns 2-3 lac’s per month but if he got hired by a foreign company and moved to that state. He can earn 5 times more. Due to low pay scale, Another issue is that there are not many job opportunities in low level kingdoms. For 1 gov job vacancy, there will be thousands of applications submitted. Usually, a person with some good reference get the job.

Secondly, there will be more crime in those inferior countries. The crime rate will increase at an alarming rate. Due to a lack of education and parental guide, many people choose this wrong path. Citizen life is not safe since thieves can do anything during robbery. For instance, in Nigeria, mobile snatching and robbery is very common. On daily basis, altleast 10 incidents are reported in police stations.

I completely disagree with the above-given statement since a poor country will create hurdles in make progress

To sum up, workers will have more opportunities in wealthy countries and can live a better life. The above points clearly show that its better for the economy of mediocre territory since overseas users will be sent money back to his families at home