Rickshaw should be banned from Dhaka. Do you agree or disagree.

There is an assertion that the most common vehicles is rickshaw of the capital of Bangladesh, is that Dhaka. I vehemently accord with this proposition.

According to this justification, as a transport rickshaws are driven by unschool pullars,which become the most common issues on the street of Dhaka. More specifically, the roads of this city are much flat aas well as level so that other vehicles like car, truck, bus and so on run with great motion, while as a slow moving, rickshaw become a vast abstacle in front of these cars because they can not drive with speed. So that there has a lot of trands of accident by the both kind of transport. For instance, a recent reachers carried out by the government of Bangladesh press suggest that 75% of the rickshaws are responsible for occurring road accidents. To illustrate this matter, if we desist rickshaws from our demand of trans portation, it will be possible to reduce the accidents so that we can save many life.

In a similar fashion, although all sorts of vehicles occourd traffic jam on the road of Dhaka, rickshaw plays a significant roll on this field. To start of with, the small two-wheel cart for one passenger which are out of boundaries from abiding the regulation of traffic rules. They breack the line and come haphazardly through the congested road which made indiscipline situation for that the roads become more crowded. As a result people have to lose their most valuable time as well as energy. It would be possible to become the problem by ceasing to use rickshaws.

In conclusion, albite the taking of rickshaw has a great merit as it do not exert fossil-fuel like cars, taxi and thers, as time consuming and the tendency of lossing life, it will be better to prevent the use of rickshaws.