Rising traffic congestion caused environment. Do agree or disagree with this statement and what measures should be taken

Rising traffic congestion and the environmental pollution becoming a global issue. In various nations around the world, the people claim that increasing petrol prices is the most effective solution to these problems while this essay will discuss the reasons why the writer agrees with this suggestion and propose alternative solutions.

The merits of raising the cost of petrol are apparent which could make people think before using provide cars. Firstly, petrol is harmful resource for environment. This is mainly due to the fact that petrol such as fossils fuel , gas might impact for the nature. Moreover, it may cause some environmental issues like pollution. Secondly, higher petrol prices encourage people to use bicycles or public transport it leads to fewer automobile on the roads as well as help to reduce toxic gas and the harmful emissions. Additionally, public transport and vehicles cheaper compared to his cars also every person can offer to buy it.

There are many other ways to solve this issues. First of all, governments should provide public transport like buses and trains that cannot influence the atmosphere and the human health. Furthermore, public transport make it easier for people to travel without cars. However, the this solution might not be fair, everyone many people, especially just with a low budget or income depend on their private cars go to work or school. Also, rising the price of petrol too expensive might make people life difficult and in control side transport system not be available.

To finalize, this is say increasing petrol prices might help reduce traffic on the pollution as well, as encourage people to being friendly with environments besides. This solution can solve a good to many Global problems in the Earth and the beneficial from all sides.