Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening ? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society ?

In the last few years, technology has developed at an amazing pace,including the artificial intelligence. And it has impacted all spheres of our lives. We,all of us,often use Artificial Intelligence, automation and innovative solutions to enhance our work and daily life. However, despite these accomplishments, many people asked question like”we are moving too quickly towards complete digitalization,and what consequences this might have for society “?

I think that AI has a significant impact on modern society, changing, how we work,communicate with each other, and make decisions. We have to admit that AI has changed many people’s life and made their life more easier. And there are nuances, many students graduated university with good grades due to AI assistance.This is would be one of the examplar of disadvantages of AI.But we must not forget that AI cannot replace humans.Notably,interlinkages with each other, they are cannot give motivation to humans,also AI is able to make a mistake, and errors can bring incorrect decisions. AI can lead to massive job losses in the future. AI is able to greatly obstruct to our life, if you will use it constantly. As I see it, right now many students utilizes AI constantly, this combination of inertia, such a stupid initiative can impact their curriculum and knowledge. Experts proved that,utilizing AI constantly can turn you from smart into stupid. Besides, AI can impact your thriving,if I say disadvantages of AI it will be presumably, you can get a information in accelerating ways.But,we have to consider it’s doesn’t mean this information is precisely correct. This conception demonstrated that AI is versatile, it’s useful for who is unsufficiently resistant.

In conclusion, humanity can be disappear ,if they are never stop using AI.AI can influence their life,ability to think and etc.Virtually,humanity must stop using AI prior to it’s destroys and violates us.