Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening ? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society ?

In today’s Digital era, everything becomes advance. Nowadays many workplaces adopting robots and artificial intelligence for companies work. The enhancement in technology leads to fostering industries to use trading technology.However, this essay will explore both advantages and disadvantages of this technological shift in following paragraphs along with suitable conclusion.

On one hand, there is Plenty of benefit to operating companies with the help of robots. Firstly, This development at the workplace will increase efficiency. As robots perform tasks in a quick manner as compared to human.They also provide accurate work because machines basically work on algorithms,so, ultimately result in higher productivity. For example,human have only one skill or multiple skills but machine has numerous skills to execute any kind of task.Secondly, facilities to work 24/7 as robots do never tired or board with their job.For instance,one article showed mentioned that in USA Many organization are working twenty four/seven with the help of robots.

One the other hand, explaining drawback of same,due to advancement in technology and if work location are convert in machine based work that may lead unemployment for skill based workers.Moreover,if company prefer to work with the help of robots than regular maintenance is essential which is time taken process as well as it is very expensive.In addition,robot may harm organization in case of damage of any part of it or if inappropriate algorithm is execute.A very famous movie showed that robot is damage due to short-circuit and it started to perform past denied task.

To sum up, i believe a company needs to use the facilities of technology in a limited way as it has the same pros and

cons.