Same people think that when recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should rekurit people who are eble to work in a team and fallow instructions

Today, companies say they need to hire people who are innovative and able to work independently. Others say they need to hire people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions.

Those who support hiring innovative and independent workers believe that such employees bring new ideas and the ability to solve creative problems. For example, technology companies develop new products and improve existing ones.

On the other hand, in many workplaces, teamwork and following instructions are very important. For example, in healthcare, manufacturing and customer service, it is necessary to work together as a team and follow instructions to avoid conflict. It is also necessary to know how to work in a team and get along with colleagues.

In conclusion, both types of fields are important. But in many instances, teamwork is important, because each person asks the other to implement their ideas.