School uniforms should be banned, allowing students to freely wear their own clothes. To what extent do you agree?

while i somewhat agree that wearing thier own clothes gives students more freedom, i also believe that uniforms should not be banned because they create fairness among students. This essay will highlight both perspectives regarding first the personality of personal expression and then the sense of equality.

on one hand, the personality of personal expression is one of the main reason why some people believe that students should be allowed to wear their own clothes. By choosing what to wear, students can feel more comfortable and confident, which could enhance their overall school experience. wearing clothes that reflect personal preferences can improve their overall mood and performance in school. for example, in university

on the other hand, uniforms help make all the quality among students. They help make all the students look the same, no matter how rich or poor they are. If students have to wear the same unifor, no one can tell if someone comes from a wealthy family or not. This can stop students from feeling bad about not being able to buy expensive or trendy clothes. For example, students in schools with uniforms tend to focus more on their learning instead of worrying about their appearance or competing with their classmates over clothes.

in conclusion, while uniforms bring the sense of equality and then the personality of personal expression comes thier own clothes. i somewhat agree with the idea.