School uniforms should be banned, allowing students to freely wear their own clothes. To what extent do you agree?

School unifroms are considered one of traditonal clothes in many countries. However, a significant proportion of the people holds the belief that granting students to freely wear their own outfit. I strongly disagree with this statement. The following essay will discuss in detail the reasons that reinforce my stance.

To begin with, putting on uniforms is essential to improvement in schools image. Additonally, a plenty of individuals feel that it also brings back significant memories throughout their whole maturation process, therefore they are really treasure that. In contrast, a substantial number of people consider that the uniforms are feat of arms as they get into a prestigious school such as Stanford, Harvard. It also is a great way to advertise school image when many students wear it, and a lot of people are recognizable the difference between schools.

On the other hand, wearing school outfits helps to enhance solidarity and learning spirit. For instance, a lot of pupils are not unconcentrated on studying when they are busy to self-expression, thus it causes serious consequences for their studies. That is why, school attires is a form of increasing unity and promoting higher studying. In addition, it helps in creating equilibrium among students in class and decreasing the ability of the distinction between rich and poor.

In conclusion, after discussing in detail the aforementioned reasoning. From my perspective, wearing a school uniform should not be banned because there are also potential benefits that everyone should be aware of. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint.