Schools should stop using books for teaching as they find them boring, and use films, TV and computer instead. To what extent do you agree?

Some people opine that educating centres should stop using books to children due to they consider them useless to learn. Consequently, they utilize modern technologies such as computers, TVs and films instead. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this argument. This essay will show why I agree and provide relevant examples.

The first and foremost, from watching films and using computers, can not give enough knowledge to students, as they are entertaining, relaxing devices when children studied and exhausted. These kind of enjoyable technologies can be used by them. However, if schools fully ban using books, students will be used to their phones as well as do not desire to study anymore. As a result, schools quality of knowledge will going worse.

Furthermore, if they continue studying instead of technologies, they will be very clever and smart. For instance, a good example is that, in our country, schools are restricted using phones and any accessories because they would like to fame their schools in every positive sides in education.

To sum up, children might watch films and have a rest when they are tired. However, it is wrong that they should stop reading and instead they use computers. Additionally, schools pay attention to work hard with children to take a high quality of knowledge.