Schools should stop using books for teaching as they find them boring, and use films, TV and computer instead. To what extent do you agree?

In our rapidly changing there are the!!! number of sources such as computers, TV or films to get information or studying something. Education in school based on data what students take from books. However, in our reality for children is more !!!easier and convenient to take knowledge from tv, computers and films. This essay will discuss the question to what extent the form of education should be modified, according to the development of technology, the Internet and AI.

It is clear that using computers sources for school’s education more useful and engaging to build education plan based on video and digital format. They provide multimedia resources, including simulations, and interactive lessons that can educate in various learning styles. Children delve into this form deeper and information assimilated better. For example, historical documentaries and educational YouTube channels may engage students more effectively with visual and interactive content that books alone sometimes can not.

Secondly, health-wise, rebuilding education method to online form, using computers could help with problem book’s weight. Undeniable, that heavy backpacks can deform children’s back and body. To minimize damage, it is important to use a well-fitting backpack and avoid carrying more than what’s necessary or switch to computer or online textbook formats. For example, if children carry a sizable amount of books, it can overload the muscles and lead to discomfort that may result in chronic pain or injury.

To summarize, the benefits of digital resources can not be denied, education should adapt to incorporate technology, offering a more engaging and effective learning experience.