Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree that social media sites have a negative effect on individuals and society. In the present time, internet networks have become a public necessity because business work or other vacation depends on it. But it is not always beneficial for all. I will explain some reasons.

Firstly, adults use social media such as Instagram, Tik Tok, Telegram for their different purpose. Consequently, on the internet variety sites negative effect on adults’ minds and now more than half of children use YouTube without the limit that parents do not control their. Thereafter, it results in serious problems with their mind and health.

On the other hand, by now we are all aware that society uses many social media sites and, consequently, many people have started to lack proper communication skills, primarily eye contact and holding conversations, decreasing the quality of many relationships. Determined effect of social networking sites affects some people that they feel worried or uncomfortable. After using social media, some people have difficulty sleeping and some people suffer mental disease. Besides, we use network sites through mobile phone, laptop and tablets, but these devices have a negative impact on our health because they emit lights us. Thus, social media sites lead to different illnesses such as Insomnia, Blindness, and Censer.

Summing up, all societies and individuals are aware of the negative impacts of social sites and should be used within a limit.