Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that films computers and also games should to be exchanged with books. I am a bit disagree with this idea due to some reasons such as films or computers can also be effected badly on the other hand books should be read by pupils.

Take into account all of this points computers, films and games are distractive for examples games attract children however they get used to them. Computers can also be more used rather than study. And thirdly nowadays films become more and more pathetic I would prefer reading rather than these facilities.

Using books without phones are more useful than with phones. For example when we prepare to IELTS test and in the beginning of preparation we use phone however we turn off them and do not use them then our scores extremely increased. Books also have more benefit aspects on health rather than computers or phones such as harm to eyes. There are also parents who are prefer to use paper while they checking their children for example homeworks or essays. It is better to use papers and books in school and during study for students and also for parents.

In conclusion, I am still of the opinion that books are more useful and should not to be exchanged them with computers, films or games. This facilities will effect badly.