Scientist believe that computers will more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In today’s world, technologies has become more and more popular among humans. Scholars argue that state-of-the-art computers would be knowledgeable than individuals. Some people think that it is beneficial for our life whereas, others believe that it has negative effects.

On the one hand, many people argue that digital devices such as computers and phones would be more intelligent than humans, and it would be beneficial for our lives. This is because, time management and corruption. Firstly, all people can spend their time effectively. For instance, they can spend more time with their family, and they can go other countries for travelling with their family. Secondly, corruption will decrease dramatically. This is because, if robots or computers replace some people’s occupation, they cannot do corruption works. For example, in Uzbekistan some professional bosses in schools or big corporations obtain a lot of money for helping other people’s demand.

On the other hand, others believe that it would be harmful for people’s life. Because of this, job opportunities will decrease, because richest employers do not want to spend their money for computers not for human’s work. Consequently, unemployement may increase. Another important reason is that a lot of people become lazy because of decreasing opportunities.

In conclusion, scientist’s opinion is that computers will become more clever than people’s being. On the one hand, many people think that it is so harmful, whilst others believe it will help for our lives. In my opinion, computers can help our life.