Scientist believe that computers will more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

According to researchers, digital item such as computers will become more brilliant compared to people. However, some people think it has many advantages, while others believe that there are many demerits. My explanation will be discussed further with examples.

Examining the former view, the strongest argument is given by the supporters that computer will create a job opportunity for person. To explain it, nowadays people are joining computer-related course for getting the desired salaries such as robotics, machine learning, and IT, which are being used in companies for making work more easily. As a result, they create a more career opportunity for people to work. For example, in China, many developing organizations are using robotic machines, so to run it, many skilled workers are required.

On the contrary, the latter view suggests that it will mitigate people thinking and creative power. To elaborate it, if computer become more smarter, people will use it for solving doubts, mathematics related problem, complex problem. Therefore, people will rely on it instead of solving it by self. For instance, in recent year, mankind create some critical doubts in their mind. They search on computer rather than figuring out.

To conclude, computers are more knowledgeable than human beings which create job opportunities and help to get better financial stability. I believe people will lose their creativity, thinking power.