scientists and technology experts see to be more valued by moern society than musicians and artists

In the contemporary world, the technological devices and new discoveries are becoming widespread brick by brick by famous scientists and masters of technologies.As a consequense, the public opt for focusing on experts rather than musicians and artists.In my point of view, I think that every single person should appreciate modern inventions which are being valuable and necessary for on a daily life.

On the one hand, the cutting-edge-technologies are being used day by day for better quality of life.Consequently, people are living without challenges and technologies helping them to solve any harsh problems of living up.For instance, household appliances such as, washing machine,fridge,vacuum cleaner and air conditioning.Not only these counted electronic items make humans life easier, but also they aid for humans to save their time to work more for earning more income to their budget and also working on theirselves to achieve the success on their careers on workplace.Furthermore, The scientists have been working on various kind of areas, ecology,medicine, food supply and others to keep people’s health and experience new discoveries with uaing many ways.

On the other hand, currently, the musicians and artists are not appricieted anymore by many people because of advaced technologies.People would prefer to utilize electronic equipments instead of musical tools that are out-dated, the up-to-date computers are doing their work sufficiently and in a short time.There are special apps such as photoshop, remini ,to draw paintings more quality and clearly. As a result, public are using these kinds of apps in lieu of draditional metod of painting,

and they try not to take artists help to create their own paintings and pictures.

To conclude, nowadays artists and scientists are not being paying attention by public the reason why is that there are a barrage of technologican items, which are invented by experts, able to work instead of humans to solve all houshold issues and to find cure for each disease to lead humasl health lifestyle and make their life much more easies tha in the past.