scientists and technology experts see to be more valued by moern society than musicians and artists

In this period of modernity the attitude of jobs is becoming very severe . It is frequently though that scientists as well as technology experts seem to be more valued by stylish society than musicans and artists . I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion .

It is a well known fact that in this day and age each and every job has its own special place in among individuals . Musicans and artists cheer up humans’ mood well , while scientists and technology experts learn old events and things . Moreover , they discover new things . They help to learn history .

Additionally , most of humans go to the consert or cinema for hanging out . And also we can see people who try to look like celebrities . We can know from this , many individuals respect and love them . However , for a number of reason individuals prefer to work as a scientist and technology expert . This cause of these jobs is these jobs are very interesting as well as fascinating.

In a nutchell , all of humans respect all jobs . There is not descrimination to other positions . I believe that nobody never discriminate other jobs such as musicans as well as artists . Their jobs have special aspect.