Scientists around the world should work together to do scientific research , but some people worried this may have disadvantages. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Scientific research has long played important role in developing of humans being. Particular countries believe that a study is an individual’s or a great invention is the properity of the world. Howerver, other individuals think that collaboration between scientists of different countries can bring significant benefits for innovation. In my opinion, I totally agree with the second statement which is power can thredhold changllenges arises in the reseach process.

On the one hand,scientific collaborative activities occur which have many arguments. There are many struggles or barriers related to process costly and inffective. Specifically, fees about funding and time zones also make a bottlenecks which make them conceal about it. One of the significant notice is barrier language that members of the group reseach have difficult in communicating and discussing about their study. This leads to misunderstanding and confusion among scientists that affect directly to works. Specifically, fees about funding and time zones also make a bottlenecks which make them conceal about it. However, communication can become more easier when they use translator in working process; it is deeply meaningful can solve this address and have instinctive effort.

I strongly advocate for scientist from all over the world work together that can converge all excellent things contributing to their study. Each country’s scientists acquire unique resources and scientific expertise, which foster innovation. For instance, The Human Genome Project proved that scientific collaboration across borders can lead to faster, cheaper, and more impactful discoveries. By sharing data, resources, and expertise, the world benefited from one of the greatest scientific achievements of the 21st century.When they accompany together to concentrate their development, they are majority peers to restrict difficulty. They can gain achievement more quickly and effectively. They divide to job suitably and have working group skill can approciate, so they can finish work successfully.

In conclusion, aguement about global scientific collaboration is happening, I firmly believe that such cooperation should be encouraged. It has the potential to accelerate progress and bring significant benefits to the world as a whole.