Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle should be made to reduce the damage to the environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Environment is a vital part of individuals to maintain life on earth.However serious problems occur on our planet such as global warming,greengases, erosion as well.Research asserts that the global is in danger owing to environmental changes.Few people consider that way of living must be changed to control the damage whereas other believe that local authorities whether had better to help or not.I believe that it essentials responsibility of both to take care of our homeland.

On first hand,changing in the habits of living might be a commendable idea for citizen in order to helps in dropping the effect of environmental issue.In other word,human who is a major cause of pollution,uses plastic bags for shopping. Even plastic bag that use for carry things cause pollution on land that causes infertile in agriculture land. Instead of using plastic bag, mankind might use cloth bag for carry things.For example Bangladesh have imposes ban on plastic bag.As cloth bags could be recycle easily.

On other side,reducing the damage on earth by local administration is a fruitful idea.This means, States which are rule maker, uses equipment for cleaning the water bodies because they helps to reduce the waste from water bodies that provide suitable environment for marine animals.Using advance technology for example local authorities use skimmers to remove waste from river along with ocean.If state takes responsibility to clean water sources,it will be beneficial for whole environment.

In conclusion, change in environment is a serious problem not only for animals but also for mankind.To explain it plastic bag are used by human on earth is a dangerous for planet and States should be use equipment to purify the water.