Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle should be made to reduce the damage to the environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, while opponents hold the view that people should depend more on altering their typical habits and deeds to decrease the contamination, proponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am a staunch believer that official figures are supposed to take a full responsibility to set the rules and prepare various plans to protect the environment from pollution.

On the one hand, a category of individuals believe that people should follow another lifestyle and other procedures for pollution-free environment. In other words, when people reduce using machines and vehicles are ran by fossil fuels that release carbon-dioxide smoke which contaminates the air , stop throwing rubbish in the rivers ,and cutting the trees for wood to build new residential places, , this results less pollution percentage, This can be exemplified by using solar energy, recycling, and reforestation. Thus, it can be said that these catastrophic doings will influence destructively on the environment if we do not quit these works that contaminate the Earth.

On the other hand, a myriad of people views that the government should exert salient efforts to save the environment because politicians have a powerful authority to achieve their targets. To illustrate, if the government put the laws that ban people from using polluted objects and throwing wastes in undesignated locations, this will make people to follow the rules. An eminent example is imposing financial fines, in addition to awareness campaigns and programs on TV. Hence, such strict processes will keep our earth from destroy, and force all humans to adhere to the official systems.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned, it can be reiterated that only governmental entities should be in charge of safeguarding Earth planet. I am convinced that all potential procedures to solve environmental issues are supposed to be suggested by the government.