Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle should be made to reduce the damage to the environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, scientists consider that environmental changes dangerous for current situation of the world. While some people believe that these dangers can be reduced by changing the lifestyle of citizens, others say that government for addressing the consequences. This essay agrees that individuals and government should co-operate to mitigate the negative effects of environmental changes and will discuss both points of view.

On the one hand, people are responsible for the consequences of the climate changes since it is directly affected by their daily behavior. For instance, laziness of the population mostly leads to an increase of using driving machines, which produces emission and pollutes the air. Additionally, many individuals smoke on a frequently basis, which in turn may be harmful for the plants, trees and can contribute a smog. Therefore it can be said that changing to healthy lifestyle can help to keep the environment cleaner.

On the other hand, the number of factories has increased, as a result, they produce more harmful emissions to the air and throw rubbishes. In order to generate more income and to increase the supply on the local products government allows to construct more farms. However they could introduce the taxes or fees to reduce the emissions and mitigate climate changes.

Overall, both parties have strong arguments, as neither side is solely responsible for the global crisis. Thus to protect our planet they should interact with each other and start with small actions to improve the quality of our lives.