Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle should be made to reduce the damage to the environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

People are facing challenges in the world which are commonly frustrated not only our regions but also for the residents. In my opinion, both citizens and the ruler of the countries ought to make discussions together, to resolve these issues.

The environmental changes are happening in worldwide because of natural and man made activities. Since earthquake climate change would fluctuations these days because these situations are on predictable and unavoidable for not only people and the governments, which adversely impact all nations. In addition to, man made activities such as thrown away rubbish using plastic materials pollution, air quality and deforestation for the construction of skyscrapers, and taking advantage of animals habitat used them for eating and for own sake. Consequently, these activities occur environmental changes in the world.Ultimately, instead of changing lifestyle which is really challenging for citizens of the countries, they should make contribution to protect the environment.

The government intervention must for the prevention of the environment implementing rules and regulations. This is because if government take these important issues into consideration that would greatly impact for the preservation of the environment. For example, banning use of plastic materials, plantation, building parks in metropolitan cities which helps to reduce the pollution, and most noticeable change is that reducing the use of private transits to compact traffic congestion which improves air quality, as a result, demographic would not suffer from chronic diseases like asthma, cancer. This is both crucial for cleaning up the environment and creating natural surroundings.

In conclusion, both individual and the governments should involve to solve these problems.