Scientists say that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you think this is a positive or negative social development?

Scientists predict that People will talk the same language in the future. If it really happens, they have positive or negative effects on social development. In my view, It is true and it will have positive development in future. An important reason is that all people could easily understand each other and another reason is that nobody has the importance of learning more languages. In the following paragraphs, I discuss my rationale for the reasons I have chosen.

The foremost reason to justify my point is that when People talk the same language, they can easily understand each other. Nowadays, there are thousands of languages used to talk in the world. That’s why people are distributing each other according to their own language. If everybody speaks the same language, It must stop. For example, we have an international language to study for every student. Ultimately, It has created a unity of people, it’s called International students.

In addition, another reason is that nobody has the importance of learning more languages. There are many people we have who are learning another language for studies, businesses, communications, etc. As a result, it is tough to manage a new language. If humanity will speak the same language, all people will Free from that mental torture. For instance, I have been totally attached to learning English for one year. It gives me a hammering on my brain. Right now, I am fully stressed from learning that language.

In conclusion, I want to convey that I fully find the above-mentioned good sides, and justified reasons as well. Although some people have negative sides as counter-claimed against this support, It does not invalidate my points. However, Scientists prediction are more impactful for social improvement than negative effects.