Scientists say that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you think this is a positive or negative social development?

In the future , it is belived that human will have the same style of communication . I think this development could have both positive and negative influences on equal measure , as now will be discussed.

Firstly , it will help people communicate easier and more comfortable with each other because they do not need to worry about language barrier . For instance , when we travelling to another country , we not only can easily understand most of what they say but also have a good experience with foreign friends . Secondly , it can create more opportunity for youngster as they want to study abroad for many countries , so that they do not need to take a lots of time to learn different language just to facilitate their certain fields in university , it may lead to stressful.

Despite the flavourable impacts mentioned above i believed that if language can be used globally , it also considered as a detrimental development to some extent . The main draw back is that each country will lost their own culture and voice since we use same language . For instance the youngster do not know what the ancestor done with their country . As a result they do not cherish opportunity they give , which they fight for the present .

In conclusion, in spite of some positive on some certain aspect , I hold the opinion that human in the future will have the same language can also digger adverse effects on people in nation especially youngster , who will contribute to develop their own country better .