Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small number of people. Some people say that governments should spent public money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are many langluages are in danger of extincion, which spoken by a few groups of people. Some people say that, goverments should purchase money on saving these lagluges , while others hought hat it is not meaningfull idea. This essay will discuss both sides of idea.

This topic is quite common in these years. Because most people try to learn new langluages such as : English, Russian Cinese and as popular as these lagluages. In one hand Only a few people attends on learning ancient langluages. Mostly the are archeogolists, biguals or have connection with these work. I strongly advocade that idea governments should spend public money on qulifications for saving these languages. From my wiev point, the best way for savng thse langluages, opening some faculities in popular universties and give scolarships to students. Because these are our history. If we dont know our history that is mean we cannot learn new informations about ancient founded things. Futhemore we cant read old handwritings on stones. The old langluages has very big impact on our future devolopment.

In secon hand some people thought true that would be a waste of money. Because if our goverment purchase money on that. Our budge will be empty and we cannot spend money on new technologies as artificial intellenge or new robots and etc. Actually they have much more beefits to us than that langluages which languages are in danger of extinction. if we learn the maybe we can learn only a few informations from stones which sleeps underground. even we dont know where are they. If one langluage is in danger of extinction,that is mean it is not that much important for our world.

In conclusion, i belive that it is important so save old languagaes and open new facuulties in universities. But some people argue that it is not true way, we purchase our money on meangless things. They think that spent money on new tecgnologyies is much more importhant than