Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small number of people. Some people say that governments should spent public money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding multiethnic languages backgrounds and how they are in danger of extinction due to only few citizens are able to spoke. While others argue that its develop and pass down may be responsible of the governments through education and knowledge in all their population. I strongly believe that each language is a part of ancient history, and it may be cultivated and each inhabitant.

On the one hand, it is consider that only a small group of people speak another dialect, each language spoken is rarely cultivating by new generations because of multiple factors, the major concern is people from this cultural heritage areas are moving to another cities looking for job, and new opportunities owing to poverty, and lack of basic supplies as a health access or education, as a result, their children lack of interest of spoke parent´s language. For instance, in Iquitos, the indigenous people who used to live in the jungle now are almost extincted, the reason that they leaving their houses is for further job, education and access to health treatment.

On the other hand, cultural minister does not help these communities, due to the investment is higher to teach these languages into their population, also there is a group of people who are not interest in learning other dialectics. Consequently, marketing must put a lot of effort to encourage people interest. For example, government has created a special course to learning Aimara, although only few people took the curse, the innovation did not have the success that they want.

Finally, I consider that these languages are essential because we can create a good environment between this communities and help them. It is crucial role to the government create lectures in each school; it may be encouraged participations of the students. Social media will be widespread throughout people who are want to learnt it.