Shopping is the favourite free time activity for many young people today. Why do you think this has happened? Should young people be encouraged to do different activities in their free time rather than shopping?

Shopping is the affair that residents are performing to purchase their desired things and fulfil there needs. The statement places that shopping become the interesting thing for free time for most of the zee generation and it says that why is that? in meantime should they be motivated go for other activities but not shopping? As far as I am concerned, There are several grounds that why youths are much interested in shopping while some actions are bale to persuade them be in favor of other random things.

To began with, initially ,Now a day a huge number of teenagers are likely to go for shopping in the time they have no other thing to do as it its there daily base enquiry and they deserve it. Additionally, they have to be give permission to do it due to the modern desires every under 30 human being is in love of fashion and self care a very good example is, According to the recent studies a majority number of proportion of the earth surface population are spending time on their self decorations.

Conversely, it is also a highly exigency to give youths a feeling of doing other as they are already in favor of shopping. Firstly, they ought to be taught the value of other random attempts and the joy of making that to occur. Then they had better to be taken away of their mentality of shopping only as other actions are also an essential part of life.

in conclusion, the grounds why youngers were focusing on shopping only and non of other things were the inquiry of modern term and the need of decoration in todays life while they could be persuaded with taking them out of themselves and illustrating them the importance of other actions.