Should education and health care be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

Many people argue that citizens have responsible to pay for all fees in education and health care. However, others think that the government should fund these services for citizens and I agree with that. There are a number of reasons behind this view, and several solutions should be adopted by the governments to improve the situation.

There are two primary reasons why the government should fund all fees in education and health care for citizens. First, a country’s government can follow the progress of children and the young generation. This is mainly due to the fact that they can change the education system and upgrade it continuously for young people in the nation. The second reason for this is that people can be assured to focus on developing the economy. This could be explained by the fact that citizens need pay a vast of fee such as children’s tuition, house rent or food. For example, when the government funded education and healthcare fees, parents only focus on working and visiting a pay for shopping that will help they contribute in nation’s economic.

Fortunately, several measures could be taken to alleviate this problem.