Should governments make decisions about people’s lifestyle, or should people make their own decisions?

In recent days, young ones make decisions good and better than old ones. Obviously no, government has no right to take decision about people’s lifestyle. Every people donot have some mentality and wish to live different lifestyle according to wealth and health.

Firstly, people has ability to decide their own lifestyle and if any mistakes are made parents could make them move in a correct path. Every people cannot live according to government decision and people should set free to live their life. People needs are of different types, one family may be healthier and other may be weak. At this stage, government could make decision about people’s lifestyle those who are poor.

Secondly, people those who are very poor cold ask help from government to educate their child. Government also set some schemes which help poor families to run their life in a better way. People should get benefit from the schemes. Good government would not make people to suffer. Own decisions can be made and also get support from government for financial needs. From early days there was a scheme set for government school students which is a beneficial need for children. They provide health mix, proteins to boost their health and mind.

In conclusion, government also provide the supportive needs for people and their family members. This scheme should be continue as long as possible to protect the poor families. And also needful measures can be asked and fulfill the wishes for important needs.