Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In my point of view long-term job seeker in receipt of government benefits , every person have different openion,some peopel think that they can help alot work as voluntary in community and the otherhand same time some people thinks that its not good for that thoese how already long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits.

I will tell you both of my opnioun about long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits should they need to work or not .

First of all wo descuse about if long-term job seekers work as voluntary in community its very benifit for all of us , For Example in world have many non profit orgnisition work as voluntary if they work with us like clean park and help old people or any thining else they benifets for all ,or they work in there feiled and get more experince and when they get a job that experince should be work for that .

In otherhand if we talk about other side , first of all we need to understand why they are on receipt of government benefits.They are all ready in deprasion if we work forced them they maybe have mental health problems.So if they want to work as voluntary they can but we can not be forced them.

At the end of that all pont we think that all should be depend on person who taking government benefits.Every one have on thinking on these points .But if they get government benefits they should be work a voluntary and give some thing back to community .