Should old men live with young people together, or should they live in the clubs for old men?

With the advancement in society, there is growing perception to keep the elders in old age houses, others oppose this opinion and prefer to look after them at home. In this essay, the focus primarily will be on my own observation regarding this issue, in support of later viewpoint.

Firstly, having an elder one at your home gives yourself a secure environment, whom you can trust and handover your important things when going outside for an important work. They have the sense of willingness and want their offsprings to succeed in their lives. Moreover, children can get variety of experiences for their parents and grandparents staying at home, because they have spent a life full of challenges. For instance, they can give some beneficial advices regarding moral and economical problems.

The old-men houses may take care of the senior citizen they have, but an emotional attachment to the family can heel the wounds in a jiffy. They might be recovered from disease, however no one can take care of an elderly person like their own family members, because of the natural extinct and bonding they share. Moreover, there are some religious believes and teachings, which also support the same points of view to look after them. In most cases, it has been seen that the main issue is their childly behaviour in parts, however its natural for their age and they don’t have a control over it.

In conclusion, I would say the younger generation is busy in many issues and most of them don’t bother to spend time with their parents. But it has the potential to recover all the issues, since they carry a whole life’s experience with them. Therefore, everyone should focus on this and try to have valuable time with elder ones.