Should uniforms be mandatory in schools? Give reasons to support your answer?

I think the school uniform must be compulsory in education in class because it makes every student look alike, so there will be no gap between any students and help their concentration fully in the school lesson.

To begin with, equality among students is ensured if uniform is enforced in every school. For instance, every uniform is affordable, so there will be no gap between poor and rich students. It gives them the comfortable atmosphere to have a conversation or make it easy to make friends. For example, students are likely to judge other based on how expensive and brand of their clothing. Wear uniform to avoid these circumstances from happening. In recent research, experts found that the rate of bullying in school decreased this year after the government introduce a law to wear uniform to school.

Secondly, what to wear to school today? This question will maybe distract students from studying, so uniform is the best choice to make them fully focus on learning. In addition, the pressure to conform from look good, styles to brand this could be waste so much time and money. Moreover, if everyone is dressed similarly and someone dresses differently, that one will be the social lion of the class, and all of the class will get distracted. The result is that no one understood the lesson on that day.

In conclusion, wearing the same outfit to school makes the students equal to each other and pays more attention in the lectures. For those reasons, it’s clear that I strongly agree to put on the same clothes to school.