Should young people choose a job they love or a job that will guarantee a stable future? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, people’s opinions were divided into two groups: some individuals believe that it is vital to choose a job according to their passion about it, while others think that a job chosen according to its opportunities and perspectives would be better and will ensure a stable future. I believe that our population has to follow their necessities.

In my point of view, it would be better if every person on the beginning of the career stairs would think about how they imagine their future in 10 years. Whoever they see themselves in 10 years? This approach would facilitate to choose that job which gives diverse experience and improves skills. If youth would maintain only their preference, without looking to the future perspectives it would turn into their benefits. In fact, if a person is passionate about drawing but does not see herself in this industry as a professional artist in the future, it would not make any profits and money for daily, simple life. However, there is an advantage to having a job according to personal preferences. The first one is some experience as a person who brings into this world something niches, and these special items would improve people’s lifestyles. The next one is the fact that the happiest individuals in the world are those who can integrate her hobbies with income and enjoy their business.

Secondly, the opinion that young people should find themselves in practice and prospective jobs responds to me the most. To begin with, in the world that we live in today we have to enforce our ability into practical work such as builders, plumbers, engineers, because these types of jobs would be popular everywhere and every time.

The scientists have proved that in the last 5 years the engineers’ salaries have increased triple and demand has risen twice.

To sum up, young individuals have to consider their future goals , perspectives and opportunities and perceive all aspects and features which their type of work provides and needs.