Small independent shops will have no place in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, big supermarkets and online shopping is very common, so I think small shops will disappear soon. In my city, many little shop already close because people prefer to buy in big store or in internet. This is a big problem because some people like to go small shops, but they don’t have choice.

Firstly, big stores sell more cheap and they have everything. Small shops only sell few thing and sometimes is expensive. If people can buy same thing for less money, of course they go to supermarket. Also, online shopping is easy, you don’t need to go outside. This make small business no necessary.

However, some people like to buy from small shop because they know the owner and they trust him. Also, small shops is good for community and make jobs. But, I think in future nobody will go there because technology make everything more fast and cheap.

In conclusion, I believe small shops will not exist in the future because people want cheap and easy shopping. Even some people like them, they can not survive.