Smart phones are becoming a common sight in the primary school classroom. What problem does this cause and what are viable solutions?

Smartphones were the giant leap to the future as they have everything in it.If earlier you had to do certain things to do something like going to library to get and read a book you need or go to the shopping centre to look at some clothes,now you can do it on the phone within couple of clicks.Besides that bad addiction appeared like games social media and other.It affected numerous children in the world as they don’t know the limits of this,don’t think much about consequences and explore more day by day.They are distracted by phones at school most of the time as they find school boring and pointless and that causes several problems.

First is social skills.Children get used to doing everything online which leads to lack of confidence in the real world,lack of real conversations and everything that includes interacting with people.Second problem is obviously the health problem.It harms your vision,brain and a lot more.For example the use of portable electronic devices can lead to insufficient sleep in children.It also impacts your eyes and makes you see worse and your posture as you are not in appropriate positions when watching it.All of the teenagers clearly understand that though unfortunately addiction takes over it.

What you can do is enroll them to public speaking skills courses as it would help them overcome that barrier of speaking to people even make them do some tasks like speaking with 1 stranger every day.Buy some books to widen their outlook,develop their vocabulary.Teach them small habits and teach them how to use social media appropriately like learning something even side hustles if you want.Help them find their hobby to do instead of phone.What about health is you should enroll them into sports for better health,check their vision once a month and fix their posture by giving them exercises.For example you could get them season ticket to gym or whatever they would like hire a coach to have better results fix the diet,sleep and more.You could also sign them up for gymnastics because they usually have the best posture and flexibility.

In conclusion you should save your child from degradation and build a real human.You should enroll them into sports fix their sleep,diet,vision and posture.Buy them books to develop give some tasks to strengthen everything they learn.Teach them small habits and how to use social media appropriately