Smartphones are being used in classrooms more than ever before. Some people think that this aids the learning process, while others think it hinders it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, smartphones are becoming more common in schools and universities. Some people believe that this device helps students to learn better, while others think that it distracts them for their lessons. I genuinely believe that smartphones can support the learning process, but only if they use it for study.

One reason why smartphones can be useful in classrooms is that they provided students to find information quickly. This is because smartphones give access to a lot of educational resources such as some special apps or videos,. Moreover, students can use the internet to search for answers, watch videos on special apps and prepare for the exam without teachers. This helps individuals understand topics that struggle them and makes educational process more interesting. For example, if a student cannot join the lesson because of his personal issues, he can watch a video on Youtube or use apps which can help him to learn better. So, benefits from this device allow to leam more effective when people use them in right way.

On the other hand, many people believe that smartphones are a big distraction for learners. This is because they use smartphones for have a fun like watch social media or play online games during the lesson. Instead of listening teacher, students just scroll Tik Tok or instagram. As a result, they lose concentration and do not understand important topics. For instance, researchers indicate that 75% of students chat with their friends and watch their phones and forget about paying attention to the class. Thus, uncontrolled smartphones learners. negatively affect

To conclude, although this device can help individuals by giving them useful tools for studying, they can also distract them from leaming. believe that smartphones should be allowed in classrooms solely for academic purposes.