Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.

It is a very known fact that people who smokes have a diverse problems with their not just mental but general health. Moreover, by being a smoker you can put in danger not just yourself but also your family so it will be a convenient idea to restrict smoking in public places. This essay will elucidate these points in the impending paragraphs.

To begin with, it is proven by scientists that by smoking in the public spaces, a lot of people become pasive smokers and as a result they have some troubles with functionality of their lungs, and we can afirm that people who smokes should be responsible for harming other inocent people. Thus the decision to do not allow to smoke in public places will definitely solve this issue. Moreover, it will be easier for all smokers that want to quit this bad habit if they will be punished for spreading smoke in the air.

Another reason of providing such a restriction it is the fact that we should encourage smoker to be healthier and be free of drugs. We should remaind them that their have to be a good role model for younger generation and that even if it is hard to quit it will be better for everyone if they will do that. Also, I really suggest that if this kind of actions against smoker will happen, we should understand that we are all human beings and it is normal to not be ideal, this is why I think we could also implement some additional mandatory meetings for smoker, where there can help each other to quit their habit.

To conclude, I will mention that by accepting such a changes in our society we as a human beings will definitely improve not just our lives but also life on planet in general.